u t h p s t r
in His grip, thankfully!

near o’hare

i’m in my hotel room getting ready for bed.  it’s a decent hotel, but wouldn’t have been my first choice.  i’m trying someplace new for our travel agent and it’s only one night.  just hope my truck is here when i get back.

tomorrow morning i head out at 7:30 and get to los angeles by 9:30 sweet! plus it’s jet blue airlines with built in tv, movies and satellite radio at every seat.  it should be good.

i miss dawn and will miss having her next to me in bed, but it’s also going to be great having a big bed to myself too!  happy and sad all at the same time.

well, next stop, california. good night dawn!

pax [and love to my wife!]: ty

live-christstickersthumbnail1.jpg

One Response to “near o’hare”

  1. Oh dear…the hotel is really that bad? Yikes! I hope it didn’t cost too much!


Leave a Reply

