u t h p s t r
in His grip, thankfully!

my savior loves my savior lives

maybe these can be some words of hope and comfort [better than i would ever come up with] for some of the students and families around holland that are hurting these last few days and weeks. i know there are many who hurting are and probably even more that i don’t even know about. so this is for all of you and i hope you believe it’s true and find hope in the words and in Christ!

Aaron Shust – My Savior My God

I am not skilled to understand, What God has willed, what God has planned
I only know at His right hand, Stands one who is my Savior

I take Him at His word and deed, Christ died to save me; this I read
And in my heart I find a need, Of Him to be my savior

That He would leave His place on high, And come for sinful man to die
You count it strange, so once did I, Before I knew my Savior

Chorus

My Savior loves, My Savior lives, My Savior’s always there for me
My God He was, my God He is, My God is always gonna be

Yes, living, dying, let me bring, My strength, my solace from this spring;
That He who lives to be my King, Once died to be my Savior

That He would leave His place on high, And come for sinful man to die
You count it strange, so once did I, Before I knew my Savior

pax: ty

live-christstickers2.jpg

One Response to “my savior loves my savior lives”

  1. I’ve got his CD if you want to burn it.


Leave a Reply

