u t h p s t r
in His grip, thankfully!

over my head, but good

i’m feeling like i’m way over my head here at fuller. and that’s usually where life gets most interesting and we grow the most.

i definately have my work cut out for me over the next number of years and will have to get to thinking in new ways. being an idea and creative person, doctoral work will be a handful because research and scholarship is way different than creating new ministries and coming up with ideas.

pax: ty

live-christstickers.jpg

One Response to “over my head, but good”

  1. Hey! I’m so excited for you! and COMPLETELY understand … research and reflection…have you heard those words?! You called me tonight, I was in class and still haven’t listened to the voicemail…tomorrow is booked all day until after 10pm – if you see my friend Amy at Fuller tell her I said hi! ha ha…


Leave a Reply

